County Appraisers

2015 PVD county appraiser list (10/15)

Allen County (001) Sandra Drake, RMA
1 N Washington
Iola, KS 66749
Phone: (620) 365-1415
Fax: (620) 365-1417
E-mail: appraiser@allencounty.org
Anderson County (002) Steve Markham, RMA
100 E 4th Ave
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-6844
Fax: (785) 448-5621
E-mail: appraiser@andersoncountyks.org
Atchison County (003) Melissa Crane, RMA
Courthouse, 423 North Fifth
Atchison, KS 66002
Phone: (913) 804-6010
Fax:
E-mail: mcrane@atcoks.org
Barber County (004) Karen Spencer, RMA
120 E Washington
Medicine Lodge, KS 67104
Phone: (620) 886-3723
Fax: (620) 886-3845
E-mail: kspencer@barber.ks.gov
Barton County (005) Barb Esfeld, RMA
1400 Main Rm. 206
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: (620) 793-1821
Fax: (620) 793-1820
E-mail: appraiser@bartoncounty.org
Bourbon County (006) Clint Anderson, RMA
210 S National
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Phone: (620) 223-3800
Fax: (620) 223-5241
E-mail: appraiser@bourboncountyks.org
Brown County (007) Tamara Antoine, RMA
Courthouse – 2nd Floor 601 Oregon Street
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Phone: (785) 742-7232
Fax: (785) 742-3255
E-mail: tantoine@brcoks.org
Butler County (008) Debra Studebaker, RMA
205 W Central
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone: (316) 322-4220
Fax: (316) 321-1011
E-mail: countyappraiser@bucoks.com
Chase County (009) Andrew Durbin (interim)
PO Box 488
Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845
Phone: (620) 273-6306
Fax: (620) 273-6617
E-mail: chasecounty877@gmail.com
Chautauqua County (010) Jeremy Hendren, RMA
215 N Chautauqua
Sedan, KS 67361
Phone: (620) 725-5820
Fax: (620) 725-5823
E-mail: cqappraiser@gmail.com
Cherokee County (011) Mark Hixon, RMA
PO Box 352
Columbus, KS 66725
Phone: (620) 429-3984
Fax: (620) 429-1985
E-mail: mhixon@cherokeecounty-ks.gov
Cheyenne County (012) Amanda Milne, RMA
PO Box 782
St Francis, KS 67756
Phone: (785) 332-8830
Fax: (785) 332-882
E-mail: amilne@cncoks.us
Clark County (013)

Jeremy McCully, RMA
PO Box 727
Ashland, KS 67831
Phone: (620) 635-2142
Fax: (620) 635-2393
E-mail: cacoappr@ucom.net
Clay County (014)

Daniel Mesalles
712 5th St. Suite B1
Clay Center, KS 67432
Phone: (785) 632-2800
Fax: (785) 632-5755
E-mail: ccappraiser@claycountykansas.org
Cloud County (015)

Barry Porter
811 Washington
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (785) 243-8205
Fax: (785) 243-8123
E-mail: appraiser@cloudcountyks.org
Coffey County (016)

Connie Lawrence, RMA
110 S 6th St, Room 206
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: (620) 364-8426 ext 227
Fax: (620) 364-8428
E-mail: clawrence@coffeycountyks.org
Comanche County (017)

Mark Low, RMA
PO Box 445
Coldwater, KS 67029
Phone: (620) 582-2544
Fax: (620) 582-2426
Email: penny@comancheco.com
Cowley County (018)

Lori Reedy, RMA
PO Box 641
Winfield, KS 67156-0641
Phone: (620) 221-5430
Fax: (620) 221-5442
E-mail:lreedy@cowleycounty.org
Crawford County (019)

Raelane Schnacker, RMA (interim)
PO Box 217
Girard, KS 66743
Phone: (620) 724-6431
Fax: (620) 724-5352
E-mail: crcoapp@ckt.net
Decatur County (020)

Alan W Hale, KM
PO Box 28
Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone: (785) 475-8109
Fax: (785) 475-8150
E-mail: appraiser@decaturcountyks.gov
Dickinson County (021)

Bruce Wright, RMA
109 E 1st St Suite 103
Abilene, KS 67410
Phone: (785) 263-4418
Fax: (785) 263-0061
E-mail: bwright@dkcoks.org
Doniphan County (022) Danielle Kiefer, RMA
PO Box 427
Troy, KS 66087
Phone: (785) 985-3977
Fax: (785) 985-3723
E-mail: appraiser@dpcountyks.com
Douglas County (023)

Steven Miles, RMA
1100 Massachusetts
Lawrence, KS 66025
Phone: (785) 832-5107
Fax: (785) 841-0021
E-mail: smiles@douglas-county.com
Edwards County (024)

Cindy Craft, RMA
312 Massachusetts
Kinsley, KS 67547
Phone: (620) 659-3001
Fax: (620) 659-2583
E-mail: edwardsappr@edwards.kscoxmail.com
Elk County (025)

Jeremy McCully, RMA
PO Box 627
Howard, KS 67349
Phone: (620) 374-2832
Fax: (620) 374-3510
E-mail: appraiser@elkcountyks.org
Ellis County (026)

Lisa Ree, RMA
PO Box 309
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-9400
Fax: (785) 628-9403
E-mail: elcoappr@ellisco.net
Ellsworth County (027)

Carl Miller, RMA
210 N Kansas
Ellsworth, KS 67439
Phone: (785) 472-3165
Fax: (785) 472-3110
E-mail: carl@ellsworthcounty.org
Finney County (028)

Maria Castillo, RMA
PO Box 873
Garden City, KS 67846
Phone: (620) 272-3517
Fax: (620) 272-3851
E-mail: appraiser@finneycounty.org
Ford County (029)

Patricia Israel, RMA
Ford County Government Center
100 Gunsmoke
Dodge City, KS 67801
Phone: (620) 227-4570
Fax: (620) 227-4533
E-mail: countyappr@fordcounty.net
Franklin County (030)

Philip Dudley, RES, RMA
Courthouse, 315 S Main
Ottawa, KS 66067
Phone: (785) 229-3421
Fax: (785) 229-3430
E-mail: pdudley@mail.franklincoks.org
Geary County (031)

Travis Lilly, RMA (interim)
Geary County Offices, 200 E 8th
Junction City, KS 66441
Phone: (785) 238-4407
Fax: (785) 238-5419
E-mail: drowley@gearycounty.org
Gove County (032)

David Stithem
PO Box 128
Gove, KS 67736
Phone: (785) 938-2300
Fax: (785) 938-4486
E-mail: go_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Graham County (033)

Mark Niehaus, RMA, CKA
410 N Pomeroy
Hill City, KS 67642
Phone: (785) 421-2196
Fax: (785) 421-2199
E-mail: ghcoappr@ruraltel.net
Grant County (034)

Greg Wellbrock, RMA
108 S Glenn
Ulysses, KS 67880
Phone: (620) 356-3362
Fax: (620) 356-3081
E-mail: gtappr@pld.com
Gray County (035)

Kim Frodin, RMA
PO Box 487
Cimarron, KS 67835-0487
Phone: (620) 855-3858
Fax: (620) 855-3107
E-mail: kimfrodin.grayco@yahoo.com
Greeley County (036)

Tom Scott, RMA
PO Box 240
Tribune, KS 67879
Phone: (620) 376-4057
Fax: (620) 376-2294
E-mail: gl_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Greenwood County (037)

Jami Clark, RMA
311 N Main
Eureka, KS6 7045
Phone: (620) 583-8133
Fax: (620) 583-8124
E-mail: gw county appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Hamilton County (038)

Tom Scott, RMA
Box Y
Syracuse, KS 67878
Phone: (620) 384-5451
Fax: (620) 384-5853
E-mail: hmcoappr@gmail.com
Harper County (039)

Anna Porter, RMA
201 North Jennings
Anthony, KS 67003
Phone: (620) 842-3718
Fax: (620) 842-3455
E-mail: aporter@harpercountyks.gov
Harvey County (040)

Craig Clough, RMA
PO Box 687
Newton, KS 67114
Phone: (316) 284-6813
Fax: (316) 284-6856
E-mail: cclough@harveycounty.com
Haskell County (041)

Greg Wellbrock, RMA
PO Box 518
Sublette, KS 67877
Phone: (620) 675-6289
Fax: (620) 675-5142
E-mail: hssue@unitedwireless.com
Hodgeman County (042)

Cliff Bliss, RMA
PO Box 247
Jetmore, KS 67854-0247
Phone: (620) 357-8366
Fax: (620) 357-8300
E-mail: hodgemanapp@hotmail.com
Jackson County (043)

Jason Claycamp, RMA
Courthouse – Room 202
400 New York Ave
Holton, KS 66436
Phone: (785) 364-2358
Fax: (785) 364-4204
E-mail: appraiser@jacoks.com
Jefferson County (044)

Janet Allen, RMA
PO Box 331
Oskaloosa, KS 66066
Phone: (785) 863-2552
Fax: (785) 863-2069
E-mail: jallen@jfcountyks.com
Jewell County (045) Anna Porter
307 N Commercial
Mankato, KS 66956-2025
Phone: (785) 378-4000
Fax: (785) 378-4075
E-mail: mariloubecker36@hotmail.com
Johnson County (046)

Paul A Welcome, CAE, RMA
11811 South Sunset Drive
Olathe, KS 66601-7060
Phone: (913) 715-5000
Fax: (913) 715-0010
E-mail: paul.welcome@jocogov.org
Kearny County (047)

Letisha Esquibel, RMA
PO Box 1250
Lakin, KS 67860
Phone: (620) 355-6427
Fax: (620) 355-7382
E-mail: ke_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Kingman County (048)

Richard Batchellor
130 N Spruce
Kingman, KS 67068
Phone: (620) 532-2256
Fax: (620) 532-3356
E-mail: rbatchellor@kingmancoks.com
Kiowa County (049)

DJ McMurry, RMA
211 East Florida
Greensburg, KS 67054
Phone: (620) 723-3301
Fax: (620) 723-3302
E-mail: dj.mcmurry@kiowacountyks.org
Labette County (050)

DeLinda White, RMA
517 Merchant
Oswego, KS 67356
Phone: (620) 795-2548
Fax: (620) 795-4501
E-mail: dwhite@labettecounty.com
Lane County (051)

Kelly Deslauriers, RMA
144 S. Lane PO Box 250
Dighton, KS 67839
Phone: (620) 397-2804
Fax: (620) 397-5937
E-mail: le_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Leavenworth County (052)

Robert Weber, RMA
300 Walnut St, Suite 202
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: (913) 684-0440
Fax: (913) 680-2047
E-mail: bweber@leavenworthcounty.org
Lincoln County (053)

Rhonda Wright, RMA
216 E Lincoln
Lincoln, KS 67455
Phone: (785) 524-4958
Fax: (785) 524-5008
E-mail: lcappraiser@lincolncoks.org
Linn County (054)

Steven M Thompson, RMA
Courthouse
Mound City, KS 66056
Phone: (913) 795-2536
Fax: (913) 795-2889
E-mail: dbruner@linncountyks.com
Logan County (055)

Randy Sangster
710 W 2nd
Oakley, KS 67748
Phone: (785) 671-4821
Fax: (785) 671-3341
E-mail: logancountyappraiser@hotmail.com
Lyon County (056)

Gary Stapp, RMA
402 Commercial
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 342-4950
Fax: (620) 342-2741
E-mail: gstapp@lyoncounty.org
Marion County (057)

Lisa Reeder, RMA
200 S. Third, Suite 2
Marion, KS 66861-0026
Phone: (620) 382-3715
Fax: (620) 382-8400
E-mail: lreeder@marioncoks.net  jlreeder5@hotmail.com
Marshall County (058)

Francine Crome, RMA
1201 Broadway – B6
Marysville, KS 66508
Phone: (785) 562-3301
Fax: (785) 562-3320
E-mail: tmullins@bluevalley.net
McPherson County (059)

County Appraiser
PO Box 530
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 241-5870
Fax: (620) 245-0085
E-mail: dcarter@mcpcoks.us
Meade County (060)

Leon Reimer, RMA
Box 278
Meade, KS 67864
Phone: (620) 873-8710
Fax: (620) 873-8713
E-mail: lreimer@meadeco.org
Miami County (061)

Stephanie O’Dell, RMA
201 S. Pearl, Suite 100
Paola, KS 66071
Phone: (913) 294-9311
Fax: (913) 294-9584
E-mail: micoappr@miamicountyks.org
Mitchell County (062)

Melinda Latham, RMA
PO Box 5
Beloit, KS 67420
Phone: (785) 738-5061
Fax: (785) 738-3787
E-mail: mcappraiser@nckcn.com
Montgomery County (063)

Angie Wright
PO Box 507
Independence, KS 67301
Phone: (620) 330-1050
Fax: (620) 330-1177
E-mail: awright@mgcountyks.org
Morris County (064)

Rick Batchellor, RMA
501 W Main
Council Grove, KS 66846
Phone: (620) 767-5533
Fax: (620) 767-7717
E-mail: morrisappr@morriscounty.org
Morton County (065)

Greg Wellbrock, RMA
PO Box 1430
Elkhart, KS 67950-1430
Phone: (620) 697-2106
Fax: (620) 697-2899
E-mail: gtappr@pld.com
Nemaha County (066)

Elizabeth Roeder, RMA
607 Nemaha St
Seneca, KS 66538-1797
Phone: (785) 336-2179
Fax: (785) 3363373
E-mail:broeder_app@nemaha.kansasgov.com
Neosho County (067)

Robert McElroy, RMA
100 S. Main #14
Erie, KS 66733
Phone: (620) 244-3821
Fax: (620) 244-3810
E-mail: appraiser@neoshocounty.kscoxmail.com
Ness County (068)

County Appraiser
202 W Sycamore
Ness City, KS 67560
Phone: (785) 798-2777
Fax: (785) 798-3829
E-mail: nessappr@gbta.net
Norton County (069)

Alan W Hale, KM
PO Box 70
Norton, KS 67654
Phone: (785) 877-5700
Fax: (785) 877-5703
E-mail: appraisers@nortoncountyks.gov
Osage County (070)

Kim Lauffer, RES, RMA
PO Box 272
Lyndon, KS 66451
Phone: (785) 828-3124
Fax: (785) 828-4749
E-mail: osagecountyks@gmail.com
Osborne County (071)

Kenton Lyon, RMA
PO Box 160
Osborne, KS 67473
Phone: (785) 346-2310
Fax: (785) 346-5252
E-mail: ob_co_appraiser@kansasgov.com
Ottawa County (072)

Truette McQueen
307 N Concord, Suite 110
Minneapolis, KS 67467
Phone: (785) 392-3037
Fax: (785) 392-3605
E-mail: otappraiser@nckcn.com
Pawnee County (073)

Carl Miller, RMA
2nd Floor – Room 6
715 Broadway
Larned, KS 67550
Phone: (620) 285-2915
Fax: (620) 285-3802
E-mail: carl@pawneecountyks.org
Phillips County (074)

Alan W Hale, KM
301 State St
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
Phone: (785) 543-6810
Fax: (785) 543-6897
E-mail: aw-phillips@hotmail.com
Pottawatomie County (075)

Lois Schlegel, RMA
207 N First St PO Box 288
Westmoreland, KS 66549
Phone: (785) 457-3500
Fax: (785) 457-2855
E-mail: lschlegel@pottcounty.org
Pratt County (076)

DJ McMurry, RMA
PO Box 966
Pratt, KS 67124
Phone: (620) 672-4112
Fax: (620) 672-9541
E-mail: dj@prattcounty.org
Rawlins County (077)

Rachelle Standley, RMA
607 Main
Atwood, KS 67730-1838
Phone: (785) 626-3101
Fax: (785) 626-9481
E-mail: raappraiser@rawlinscounty.org
Reno County (078)

Brad Wright, RMA
206 West First Ave
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: (620) 694-2915
Fax: (620) 694-2987
E-mail: brad.wright@renogov.org
Republic County (079)

Barry Porter
1815 M Street, Suite 10
Belleville, KS 66935-2242
Phone: (785) 527-5691 ext 253
Fax: (785) 527-2839
E-mail: rpappraiser@republiccounty.org
Rice County (080)

Gayla Godfrey, RMA
101 West Commercial
Lyons, KS 67554
Phone: (620) 257-3611
Fax: (620) 257-3039
E-mail: ggodfrey@ricecocthse.com
Riley County (081)

Greg McHenry, RMA
110 Courthouse Plaza
Manhattan, KS 66502-0110
Phone: (785) 537-6310
Fax: (785) 537-6312
E-mail: gmchenry@rileycountyks.gov
Rooks County (082)

Heather Poore, RMA
115 North Walnut
Stockton, KS 67669
Phone: (785) 425-6262
Fax: (785) 425-7001
E-mail: rookscoapp@gmail.com
Rush County (083)

Kelly Deslauriers
715 Elm PO Box 57
LaCrosse, KS 67548
Phone: (785) 222-2659
Fax: (785) 222-3750
E-mail: rushappraiser@gbta.net
Russell County (084)

Kenton Lyon, RMA
401 N Main
Russell, KS 67665
Phone: (785) 483-5551
Fax: (785) 483-5725
E-mail: rs_co_appraiser@kansasgov.com
Saline County (085)

Sean Robertson, RMA
300 W Ash PO Box 5040
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (785) 309-5800
Fax: (785) 309-5802
E-mail: sean.robertson@saline.org
Scott County (086)

Randall Sangster
303 Court
Scott City, KS 67871
Phone: (620) 872-5446
Fax: (620) 872-7145
E-mail: sc_county_appraiser@hotmail.com
Sedgwick County (087) Michael Borchard, CAE
4035 E. Harry St
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone:(316) 660-9250(Appraisal Related Questions)Phone: (316) 660-9261 (Administrative Staff)
Fax: (316) 660-9284
E-mail: mborchar@sedgwick.gov
Seward County (088) Angela Eichman, RMA
415 N Washington, Suite 115
Liberal, KS 67901
Phone: (620) 626-3252
Fax: (620) 626-3211
E-mail: aeichman@sewardcountyks.org
Shawnee County (089) Steve Bauman, RMA
1515 NW Saline
Topeka, KS 66618-2838
Phone: (785) 233-2882 ext 6001
Fax: (785) 291-4903
E-mail: steve.bauman@snco.us
Sheridan County (090) David Stithem, CKA, RMA, PKM
925 9th Street PO Box 899
Hoxie, KS 67740
Phone: (785) 675-3932
Fax: (785) 675-3050
E-mail: sdappr@ruraltel.net
Sherman County (091) Karla Meissinger (interim)
813 Broadway Ave. Room 302
Goodland, KS 67735-3094
Phone: (785) 899-4825
Fax: (785) 899-4830
E-mail: appraiser@shermancounty.org
Smith County (092) Kathy A Hansen, CKA, RMA
218 S Grant St
Smith Center, KS 66967-2798
Phone: (785) 282-5100
Fax: (785) 282-6257
E-mail: smcoappr@ruraltel.net
Stafford County (093) Carl Miller, RMA
209 N Broadway St
St John, KS 67576
Phone: (620) 549-3540
Fax: (620) 549-3481
E-mail: carl@gdta.net
Stanton County (094) Greg Wellbrock, RMA
PO Box 190
Johnson, KS 67855
Phone: (620) 492-6896
Fax: (620) 492-2688
E-mail: stantoncoappr@hotmail.com
Stevens County (095) Greg Wellbrock, RMA
200 East 6th
Hugoton, KS 67951-2614
Phone: (620) 544-2993
Fax: (620) 544-8596
E-mail: sv.county.appraiser@gmail.com
Sumner County (096) Cindy Magill, RMA
500 N Washington, Suite 609
Wellington, KS 67152
Phone: (620) 326-8986
Fax: (620) 326-6103
E-mail: cmagill@co.sumner.ks.us
Thomas County (097) Bruce Webb
300 N Court
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: (785) 460-4525
Fax: (785) 460-4527
E-mail: tap@st-tel.net
Trego County (098) Wendy Dunagan, RMA
216 N Main
WaKeeney, KS 67672
Phone: (785) 743-5758
Fax: (785) 743-6463
E-mail: trcoappr@ruraltel.net
Wabaunsee County (099) Ryan Michaelis, RMA
PO Box 278
Alma, KS 66701
Phone: (785) 765-3508
Fax: (785) 765-3482
E-mail: rmichaelis@wbcounty.org
Wallace County (100) Joanna Basgall (interim)
PO Box 31
Sharon Springs, KS 67758
Phone: (785) 852-4206
Fax: (785) 852-4783
E-mail: wacountyappraiser@yahoo.com
Washington County (101) Beverly Finlayson (interim)
Courthouse 214 C Street
Washington, KS 66968
Phone: (785) 325-2236
Fax: (785) 325-2830
E-mail: washcoappr@yahoo.com
Wichita County (102) Randy Sangster
PO Box 591
Leoti, KS 67861
Phone: (620) 375-4242
Fax: (620) 375-4350
E-mail: wh_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Wilson County (103) Jessica Porter, RMA
615 Madison, Room 102
Fredonia, KS 66736
Phone: (620) 378-2187
Fax: (620) 378-3021
E-mail: wilsoncoapp@twinmounds.com
Woodson County (104) Jerry Mentzer, RMA
105 W Rutledge
Yates Center, KS 66783
Phone: (620) 625-8600
Fax: (620) 625-8670
E-mail: wo_county_appraiser@wan.kdor.state.ks.us
Wyandotte County (105) Kathy Briney, RMA
8200 State Ave
Kansas City, KS 66112
Phone: (913) 573-8400
Fax: (913) 334-0418
E-mail: kbriney@wycokck.org
Blue Taste Theme created by Jabox